Descriptive Setting Writing

This Week for Writing, we had to use AI generator.Then first, after we used AI generator, we had to go onto our slides and write some words that describes our pictures that we chose in the AI generator app.Then after we wrote the words, we had to copy the words we had wrote and paste it on the AI generator.Then after we pasted it in, we had to find the picture that looked simalar to the picture we chose in the first place.  After did all of that , we had to blog it and put it on our mahi tracker.

I need to improve on writing more descriptively on my picture.

I enjoyed when we had to use AI generator to find our pictures.

I did well and writing the description for my picture and at doing my work.                                             ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *