Ask For Help

This Week For PB4L , We had to make a poster on ideas on how to ask people for help . But First , We had to complete a Jamboard and make A Lanscape or A portrait poster About Asking For Help .  Here is My poster That I made on how to ask for help . Everyone else was making their own poster and landscapes about asking for help. After We Did The Jamboard and Had Completed Our Posters and Our Landscapes , We had to write a caption and a blog post about  it. After We made a blog post about it , We had to put it On Our Must Do’s And Everytime we do work , We get random percentages for completing work and for getting our free time .

I need to improve on doing more work and writing.

I enjoyed when we had to make our own poster on how to ask for help .

I did well at doing my work and trying my best .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *