Tiriti Project

This Week for Inquiry , We had to do a project about waitangi day.So First I completed the task that asked me what I know , what I want to know , and What I have learned.So After I completed that task , I completed the wordsearch. Then I wrote what Wai-tangi , means. Then I had to answer a bunch of questions about the Treaty of Waitangi. Then I picked two scenes of What basiclly happened during the treaty of waitangi was being signed. Then I had to match the date and events of what happened.Then , I had to answer a question on how I celebrate Waitangi day. Then I said That I don’t celebrate Waitangi Day , So I did the next task which was a task That I had to choose 2 national days to work on . And then the last task was to create a kahoot on Waitangi Day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *